Working through YoungOnes is completely obligation-free, and you can delete your account at any time. You can delete your account through the app, press your profile picture at the top right and go to 'Change account'. When your account is deleted, you will also receive a confirmation. 


In addition, we are always very curious about the reason for cancelling your account. We are still a young company, so we can use every input to keep improving our services!

Do you want to stop your activities as a self-employed person altogether? 

Then don't forget to stop these registrations as well. If you don't do this, the tax authorities will still expect you to file your tax returns, even if you don't earn anything. We therefore recommend that you contact the enterprise office where you are registered.