Of course, it can always happen that you go back on your earlier decision and still want to freelance through YoungOnes. This is of course no problem! Since we did delete your previous account, we cannot re-activate your old account. So you will have to create a new account and also schedule a kick-start call again. Of course, you can indicate in the kick-start call that you have worked through YoungOnes before, and we can quickly go through the call.