If your gig is cancelled after the cancellation period has expired, you are entitled to claim 50% of the hours. Via the app, you can submit 50% of the hours, and there will be sent out an invoice to the client automatically.


If the client cancels your gig within the cancellation period, you will be notified, and the gig will disappear from your job list.